June 12, 2006

Certification Tests Study Time

Posted in Uncategorized at 8:25 pm by mrsmauck

I’m taking the Oklahoma General Education Test and the Oklahoma Subject Area Test in a couple weeks, so it’s time to re-learn all the journalism my degree says I know. Once I pass the journalism test (*fingers crossed*), I’ll take the English certification test this fall. I’ve got a study date tomorrow, so that gives me a deadline…I better know something, so that my study buddy will have something to quiz me on…back to the books…

2 Comments »

  1. NYC Educator said,

    I’ll bet you ace it in your sleep (Stay awake just in case, though).

    My favorite fiddler, Byron Berline, is from Oklahoma.

  2. Kim said,

    Thanks NYC! Byron Berline…The guy who does the Interataional Bluegrass Fest in Guthrie every year! Cool!


Leave a Reply

