July 18, 2006

New Name!

Posted in Uncategorized at 8:32 pm by mrsmauck

Those of you who haven’t seen my blog in a couple days probably think Mrs Which packed up and left and somebody else moved in. In fact, I’ve just been putting the finishing touches on my extreme makeover!

I changed my blog name, taking inspiration from my new template, the Bible verse in my header, and my very first post on this blog. I think it’s more fitting. I feel like you do after you first find your decorative style in your first new house: all your furniture, wall-hangings, rugs, etc., finally click, and you feel at home.

Hope you like it, too!

1 Comment »

  1. Ms. H said,

    AWESOME look, chica!! I’m going to have to check out that link and get a new template for myself. WOOP!


Leave a Reply

