July 18, 2006

New Template!

Posted in Uncategorized at 3:03 pm by mrsmauck

Never fear readers and blog-buddies! I’ve just had an extreme makeover! I was tired of the clumsy fonts and dusty browns, so I got a little cleaner and nicer for ya! (No offense to the previous template, Onyx!) Also, the star theme feeds into my teacher blogger alias of Mrs Which, who in A Wrinkle in Time, is an exploded star.

I’m not much on HTML or CSS, so I got this template off Blog Templates, and I really like it.

1 Comment »

  1. CaliforniaTeacherGuy said,

    This is lovely–bright, clean, and easy to read. Nice makeover!


Leave a Reply

