December 4, 2006

I PASSED!!

Posted in teacher certification, testing at 2:31 pm by mrsmauck

I got my results Friday from the English OSAT, and I passed! Whoop! 284 out of 300, so I wouldn’t say flying colors, but a comfortable margin. Riddle me this, though: How does one get a perfect score on the constructed response (essay question) and a 267 on the writing questions? I can write, but don’t know how to explain it? Hmmm… If only they would return your test booklet and answer sheet, with incorrect answers marked.

4 Comments »

  1. Courtney said,

    Woohoo!! Congratulations!

  2. Miss Browneyedgirlie said,

    YAY! Congrats.

    I’m still waiting on my MTEL scores – two more weeks 😦

  3. CaliforniaTeacherGuy said,

    There’s absolutely no rhyme or reason to the scoring process on those tests. Just be glad you passed–you’ll never have to take it again. Blessings!

  4. Ms. H said,

    GOOOOOOD JOB!!!!

    yay!!!


Leave a Reply

